The Kids – Flabbergasted! Live At AB 2001


Legendary Belgian Punk Band The Kids go down on Vinyl for Starman Records

Out of stock


A1 Intro
A2 City Is Dead
A3 Bloody Belgium
A4 Do You Wanna Know
A5 For The Fret
A6 I’ll Get You
A7 Rock Over Belgium
A8 Fascist Cops
A9 I Wanna Get A Job In The City
A10 I Feel Alright
A11 No Monarchy
B1 Sex Queen
B2 Baby That’s Alright
B3 Dead Industry
B4 Razor Blades For Sale
B5 This Is Rock ‘N Roll
B6 Do You Love The Nazis
B7 If The Kids Are United
B8 Blitzkrieg Bop
B9 12XU



Recorded Live at AB, Brussels at february 5, 2001.
All songs by Ludo Mariman except for: ‘If The Kids Are united’ by Jimmy Pursey, ‘Blitzkrieg Bop’ by The Ramones and ’12XU’ by Wire.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Kids – Flabbergasted! Live At AB 2001”