Secret Life – Nineteen Eighty Four


180 gr vinyl


SKU: N/A Categories: , Tags: , , , , ,


Walhalla Records ‎– WR 004

A1 to B2: recorded at Studio Phone, Antwerp in April 1984. Previously released on the cassette “Secret Life” in May 1984.
“Witches” previously released on the LP Underground Belgian Wave Volume 2.
B3 and B4: recorded at Studio C, Leuven, March 2nd and 3th, 1985. Previously released as double A-sided 7″ Searching.
B5 was recorded live at Tom Tom, Antwerp, April 12th, 1985 and broadcasted live at Radio Centraal. B6 was recorded live at Ahoy, Wijnegem on November 13th, 1984. Both tracks previously unreleased.

All songs mastered straight from cassette and vinyl. No remixes. No overdubs.

A1 Dashboard
A2 Simulate
A3 The Mind
A4 Glory Hallucination
A5 It’s Been Long
A6 Witches
B1 Nausée
B2 Take Away
B3 Searching
B4 Aggression
B5 The Question (Live)
B6 Witches (Live)

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
CD Or Vinyl Version

CD, Vinyl


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Secret Life – Nineteen Eighty Four”