Underground Belgian Wave Volume 2


Second Pressing
℗ 2017 Walhalla Records
Comes with an b/w info insert

Out of stock



A1 –Autumn Synthesize 6:46
A2 –Tangible Joy Move 2:54
A3 –Tangible Joy Some Say I’m Drunk (But I’m Only In Love) 4:45
A4 –The Misz Tameless Horses 3:58
A5 –The Misz Even Bad Times Are Good 4:45
A6 –Emotional Violence Big Balloon 2:55
B1 –Berntholer* Toys 2:48
B2 –Elisa Waut Summary Of All My Dreams 3:23
B3 –Marcel Vanthilt Als Ik Gust De Coster Was 3:48
B4 –Secret Life (3) Witches 3:31
B5 –Enzo Kreft Erotic Fantaseesz 3:46
B6 –Enzo Kreft Beauty Queen 3:36


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Underground Belgian Wave Volume 2”

You may also like…