A collection of 21 solo tracks from 3 legends of genuine alternative music; Mauro Pawlowski, Rudy Trouve and Craig Ward. The only agenda was to each make 20 minutes of solo music in whatever manner or style they liked. The results are displayed here in this very special and unique album which ranges from acoustic melodies and electronic sounds to the outer reaches of experimental guitar rock.

SKU: JF004 Category: Tags: , , ,


“For beard stroking 30 somethings” Kerrang!

“Showcases each of their individual talents, an inspired release” All Music Guide

“A mish mash of sunnO))) shaped bottom end, quarrelling instruments & random muttering and Coltrane infected high intensity skronk!” Trakmarx

“Mauro Pawlowski enters like a preacher intoning over a repeating psychedelic backdrop and lets be fair, thats a good way to make an entrance.” Room Thirteen

“Take a step back and a deep breath. This is Art” Plastic Ashtray

“Horrible. Electrifying. Brilliant” Moderate Rock

“If you need your fix of real sonic art, you got it here.” Subba Cultcha

Craig Ward

1 All Is Mask

Rudy Trouve

2 Hey, Are You Looking For Something?
3 1000 Sleepless Nights
4 Sometimes I Hear Voices
5 The God Of Small Disasters
6 Dreams
7 Postcards
8 Logical Order
9 Uncertainty
10 Seashore

Mauro Pawlowski

11 Laughing Version
12 Nudity
13 Death, A Physical Disaster
14 Come Share My Mood
15 For Those About To Wait
16 In The Presence Of Something Small
17 Inside A Diamond
18 Necrowaves (Chapters 5-8)
19 Beautiful/Dysfunctional
20 False Insect 2

Craig Ward

21 Attus Ksam Si Lla

Additional information

Weight 0.05 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pawlowkski/Trouve/Ward”