‘Out of Love Town’  is the first single from The Mechanics is debut album ‘The Mechanics Are Dancing in Your Head’. Release 1 December…

The Mechanics are Eric Thielemans, Rudy Trouvé, Mauro Pawlowski, Roman Hiele & Jean-Yves Evrard.

Jezus Factory WILL be stocking this record in time for release day so please do REPLY TO THIS EMAIL let us know if you are interested in a copy from us to give us an early heads up of how many we are likely to need…

Listen to ‘Out of Lovetown’ here:http://bit.ly/2gsK0sR

Tickets are already on sale for all the shows advertised on the poster!!!!!

THIS YEAR’S MAUROWORLD SHOW timing Autumn Falls: Mauroworld, 29 oktober, Arenberg
tickets: https://www.arenbergschouwburg.be/program…/detail/mauroworld

18:30-19:10 Maurits Pauwels
20:10-20:40 Wall Streets
22:30-23:00 Hitsville Drunks

19:25-19:55 Nieuw Zwart Trio
20:55-21:25 Possessed Factory
21:30-22:15 Gruppo Di Pawlowski

Tagged on: