poxbuttonPOX – On your house

Debut album from Belgian band featuring the legendary Mark Meyers (dEUS/Kiss My Jazz) and Rudy Trouve (dEUS/Kiss My Jazz/The Love Substitutes) released in the UK via Heavenhotel and Distributed via Shellshock.

Pox are – Mark Meyers – vocals, guitar. Koen Van den Camp – keyboards, Jurgen Leclercq – bass, Rudy Trouve – guitar, Dirk De Hooghe – drums.

Track Listing

Waiting ‘Till You’re Gone 
Maybe Someone 
No More 
Cry Now 
Walk Around 
Same Old Me 
This Room 
Leave Me Like a Friend

Leave a Reply