full cd – JF038 – 2014-08-08

Solo project of Rob Eelen from Strumpets/Angels Die Hard

all songs written by rob eelen 
recorded and mixed by geert van bever at ghosttown 
mastered by uwe teichert at elektropolis 

rob eelen – vocals, drums, guitars 
geert van bever – hammond, piano, guitars, bass 
aarn van severen – bass 
oop – pedal steel 
thomas noppe – electric fuzz bass orchestra 

artwork – lieven segers 
layout – thomas noppe

Leave a Reply