nieuwZwartNieuwzwart Soundtrack – vinyl with digital format
full cd – 2009

Mauro Pawlowski – Guitar and Voice 
Elko Blijweert – Guitars 
Jeroen Stevens – Drums

Kylie Waters, Gavib Webber – Voices 
Benjamin Dandoy – Sound Effects

Mauro Pawlowski, Elko Blijweert (Franco Saint de Bakker, I H8 Camera) and Jeroen Stevens (I Love Sarah, I H8 Camera) made a memorable soundtrack for choreographer Wim Vandekeybus’ dance performance nieuwZwart.

“Mauro is a master in rhythms, soul and virtuosity. He and his music are intriguing, daring andfearless. His music goes straight to the belly and overwhelms your consciousness.” -Wim Vandekeybus

Leave a Reply