TrueBypassCD-1True Bypass
True Bypass
full cd – JF025 – 2010-10-04

The debut album True Bypass is released in Benelux and the UK by Jezus Factory and distributed by Bertus in the Benelux and Shellshock in the UK. 

The album was mastered by Uwe Teichert (dEUS, Public Enemy, Placebo). 

1. The Lake 
2. Hallway 
3. Elskan 
4. Love We Are 
5. Trying To Make It Home 
6. Drawing The Lines 
7. For This Life 
8. How To Find 
9. Tickytok

“The sheer lushness and beauty of these minimal compositions cannot be denied” Rock-A-Rolla

“Considerable charm” Rock Sound 

“As close to celestial as any human is going to achieve” Sonic Dice

Leave a Reply