“Take a step back and a deep breath. This is Art” Plastic Ashtray

“Horrible. Electrifying. Brilliant” Moderate Rock

A collection of 21 new solo tracks from 3 legends of genuine alternative music; Mauro Pawlowski, Rudy Trouve and Craig Ward. The only agenda was to each make 20 minutes of solo music in whatever manner or style they liked. The results are displayed here in this very special and unique album which ranges from acoustic melodies and electronic sounds to the outer reaches of experimental guitar rock. 

Released on CD and Download on 31.07.07. Distributed via Shellshock in UK and Lowlands in Benelux and Japan.

Craig Ward 

1 All Is Mask 

Rudy Trouve 

2 Hey, Are You Looking For Something? 
3 1000 Sleepness Nights 
4 Sometimes I Hear Voices 
5 The God Of Small Disasters 
6 Dreams 
7 Postcards 
8 Logical Order 
9 Uncertainty 
10 Seashore 

Mauro Pawlowski 

11 Laughing Version 
12 Nudity 
13 Death, A Physical Disaster 
14 Come Share My Mood 
15 For Those About To Wait 
16 In The Presence Of Something Small 
17 Inside A Diamond 
18 Necrowaves (Chapters 5-8) 
19 Beautiful/Dysfunctional 
20 False Insect 2 

Craig Ward 

21 Attus Ksam Si Lla

Leave a Reply